White And Black

WHITE

Love, love me do!
You know, I love you;
I’ll always be true,
So please, love me do!

With white frock and glass shoe,
No makeup, brightened you;
Taking over me like the flu,
Oh God! You are so cute!

Happy Couple

Love, love me do!

Someone to love,
Someone to tease;
Somebody like dove,
Oh please! Please! Please!


BLACK

But I don’t wanna lie,
And definitely not shy
It were you who said ‘bye’;
Oh no!!! Baby why?

Now nights are dark,51-sad-breakup-quotes-that-make-you-cry-1024x682-1
And the moon; less bright;
Forget about being lark,
Love’s replaced by fright!

I am no Romeo,
Not a poet at all!
But definitely into forget.io
Not ready to fall.

One thing to say; and must say aloud,
And you must listen, without my doubt,
There was one, and will no one but you;
Sorry, please! Please! Love me do!!!

                                             – A poem by Rohit Srivastava

 

Hope you guys really like this one. Please hit the like button below and feel free to share it with your friends who might be interested.

Sometimes  relationships can make you experience really contrasting feelings!
Suggest us in the comment section below any topic or idea for the next poem that you want us to write about.
Look around, there is a bit of stuff of everybody.:)
Meet you guys again in the next article.

Till then,Cheers guys! Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

