Come Pandal Hopping With Me Again!

As promised I am here again with the photographs taken by me of Maa Durga and Pandals. Though I am not a photographer but still I tried my best to take good photographs to show them to all of you.

Shubho Mahaashtami to all of you!

Mandirtala Club

Pandal of Mandirtala Club

Nabarun Club

Betor Club

Ceiling of pandal of Betor Club

Pandal of Betor Club

Palpara Club

Some club from Shibpur

I tried to get some good photographs for all of you! Hope you liked them!

If you enjoyed the post do like the post and let us know which idol you liked most in the comments!

Cheers till our next post!

10 thoughts on “Come Pandal Hopping With Me Again!

Leave a Reply

